you're reading...
Recent Posts, Uncategorized


FF Corse achieved the monumental result of their 100th Overall & Class wins at the weekend in the first round of the Britcar Championships.ff corse 2

The team went into the first race weekend of the season with 96 race wins under their belt. David Mason & Calum Lockie took two overall race wins in the MSA Dunlop Endurance Championship on Saturday. John Seale took an overall win in the first Britcar Trophy race on Sunday, before sealing the 100th win with a class win in race two.

It was a great start to the year for David & Calum as defending Britcar Champions. They now go into round two with a healthy lead in the 2015 Championship. Indeed, it was a great start all round, as John has now won outright in 4 out of his 5 Britcar Trophy appearances, whilst continuing to maintain his 100% class winning record.

The next round of the MSA Dunlop Endurance Championship is at Zandvoort (NL) over the weekend of June 20th & 21st.

100 wins

Thank you to the following 25 drivers, all of whom helped make the 100 wins possible.

John Seale, David Mason, Calum Lockie, Sam Smeeth, Jamie Stanley, Gautam Singhania, Gary Eastwood, Rob Barff, Alex Martin, Toby Tarrant-Willis, Jacques Duyver, Charlie Hollings, Douglas Campbell, Paul McNeilly, Peter Jennings, Mick Dwane, Ryan Hooker, Leon Price, Ian Hartley, Robert Macfarlane, Mark McAllister, Jim Geddie, Rupert Martin, Jack Gerber & Jeff Leadley.

Source. FF Corse/Photo. John Patterson


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Google Translate

%d bloggers like this: